Along the Shore

by Rochelle Alers
Along the Shore
  • ISBN-13: 9781496735447
  • Author(s): Rochelle Alers
  • Subject: Modern & contemporary fiction (post c 1945)
  • Publisher: Penguin Random House Group
  • Imprint: Dafina Books
  • Publication Date: 28-07-2022
  • Format: p/b

Availability: In stock

£15.99
Set on a charming North Carolina island, the latest novel in national bestselling author Rochelle Alers' unforgettable, heartfelt Book Club series tells of one woman whose past comes calling - even as a new beginning beckons. Perfect for fans of warm, sexy, community-oriented fiction featuring diverse, multicultural characters in the vein of Tracey Livesay, Sherryl Woods and Brenda Jackson.
About the book

Set on a charming North Carolina island, the latest novel in national bestselling author Rochelle Alers' unforgettable, heartfelt Book Club series tells of one woman whose past comes calling - even as a new beginning beckons. Perfect for fans of warm, sexy, community-oriented fiction featuring diverse, multicultural characters in the vein of Tracey Livesay, Sherryl Woods and Brenda Jackson.

Books by this Author