Blecky Yuckerella

by Johnny Ryan

Blecky Yuckerella

  • ISBN-13: 9781560976745
  • Author(s): Johnny Ryan
  • Subject: Graphic novels|graphic novels
  • Publisher: Fantagraphics
  • Imprint: Fantagraphics
  • Publication Date: 01-09-2005
  • Format: p/b

Availability: Not available, publisher indicates Out of Print

£10.99
First collection of Ryan's weekly comic strip. Blecky is a four-panel gag strip in the tradition of Underworld and Maakies, but with a much more generous portions of piss, vomit, snot, farts, toe, jam, b.o. and ear wax jokes. Johnny Ryan's schoolyard minefield of a comic strip, Blecky Yuckerella, portrays cartoon children the way they really are: very stupid, very vicious, and very funny'. - Kaz, Underworld'
About the book

First collection of Ryan's weekly comic strip. Blecky is a four-panel gag strip in the tradition of Underworld and Maakies, but with a much more generous portions of piss, vomit, snot, farts, toe, jam, b.o. and ear wax jokes. Johnny Ryan's schoolyard minefield of a comic strip, Blecky Yuckerella, portrays cartoon children the way they really are: very stupid, very vicious, and very funny'. - Kaz, Underworld'

Books by this Author