Scaredy Squirrel Gets A Surprise

by Melanie Watt
Scaredy Squirrel Gets A Surprise
  • ISBN-13: 9780735269590
  • Author(s): Melanie Watt
  • Subject: Children's / Teenage fiction & true stories
  • Publisher: Penguin Random House Group
  • Imprint: Tundra
  • Publication Date: 05-05-2022
  • Format: h/b

Availability: In stock

£10.99
Scaredy Squirrel returns in a funny and reassuring graphic novel about managing anxiety, perfect for fans of Narwhal and Jelly. In this second nutty adventure, Scaredy is in for a big surprise... and Scaredy does NOT like surprises. He is a squirrel who likes a schedule, predictability, nothing unexpected. So, what's inside the mysterious crate? Turns out it's a POOL! Scaredy imagines sharks, eels and algae! He prepares safety rules! Luckily his friends Ivy, Timber and newcomer Rash are happy to remind him of another important rule... having fun!
About the book

Scaredy Squirrel returns in a funny and reassuring graphic novel about managing anxiety, perfect for fans of Narwhal and Jelly. In this second nutty adventure, Scaredy is in for a big surprise... and Scaredy does NOT like surprises. He is a squirrel who likes a schedule, predictability, nothing unexpected. So, what's inside the mysterious crate? Turns out it's a POOL! Scaredy imagines sharks, eels and algae! He prepares safety rules! Luckily his friends Ivy, Timber and newcomer Rash are happy to remind him of another important rule... having fun!

Books by this Author