Wired For Chaos

by Brett L Renwick

Wired For Chaos

Availability: Not available, publisher indicates Out of Print

£10.95
In the tradition of Neuromancer and Snowcrash, Wired For Chaos is a cyberpunk-noir, hardboiled, kickass page-turner in a world where no one is innocent. When his girlfriend's torso is found on a meat hook in the old meatpacking district, all fingers point to Brice. Brice goes into hiding and his life of wealth and celebrity privilege spirals out of control. Together with his old friend Willy, an expert in kali and a graduate of the LA gang academy, he must rescue his kidnapped brother, elude the police, Russian mob hitmen and a crazed German cracker, amongst other things!
About the book

In the tradition of Neuromancer and Snowcrash, Wired For Chaos is a cyberpunk-noir, hardboiled, kickass page-turner in a world where no one is innocent. When his girlfriend's torso is found on a meat hook in the old meatpacking district, all fingers point to Brice. Brice goes into hiding and his life of wealth and celebrity privilege spirals out of control. Together with his old friend Willy, an expert in kali and a graduate of the LA gang academy, he must rescue his kidnapped brother, elude the police, Russian mob hitmen and a crazed German cracker, amongst other things!