Good Night, Switzerland

by Anita Lehmann

Good Night, Switzerland

  • ISBN-13: 9783038691143
  • Author(s): Anita Lehmann
  • Subject: Travel & holiday guides
  • Publisher: Helvetiq Books
  • Imprint: Helvetiq Books
  • Publication Date: 01-10-2021
  • Format: h/b

Availability: In stock

£16.99
A picture book about Switzerland for fans of Goodnight, Moon. Ease kids into their bedtime with an enchanting story of an owl that flies from over the Matterhorn, over marmots and cows and other beloved animals, and from city to city as the nation goes to sleep. Beautifully illustrated by Swiss illustrator Mattea Gianotti.
About the book

A picture book about Switzerland for fans of Goodnight, Moon. Ease kids into their bedtime with an enchanting story of an owl that flies from over the Matterhorn, over marmots and cows and other beloved animals, and from city to city as the nation goes to sleep. Beautifully illustrated by Swiss illustrator Mattea Gianotti.