The Scientist And The Spy

by Mara Hvistendahl
The Scientist And The Spy

Availability: In stock

£14.99
A riveting real-life thriller about the rise of economic espionage from China, seen through the case of Mailong Ho, who tried to steal secrets from U.S. companies. For readers of Michael Lewis, John Carreyrou, and Andrew Ross Sorkin.
About the book

A riveting real-life thriller about the rise of economic espionage from China, seen through the case of Mailong Ho, who tried to steal secrets from U.S. companies. For readers of Michael Lewis, John Carreyrou, and Andrew Ross Sorkin.

Books by this Author