Dead Flowers

by Nicola Monaghan
Dead Flowers
  • ISBN-13: 9780857308023
  • Author(s): Nicola Monaghan
  • Subject: Crime & mystery
  • Publisher: Crime & Mystery Club
  • Imprint: Verve Books
  • Publication Date: 05-12-2019
  • Format: p/b

Availability: In stock

£9.99
Hardened by ten years on the murder squad, DNA analyst Doctor Sian Love has seen it all. So when she finds human remains in the basement of her new home, she knows the drill. Except this time it's different. This time, it's personal... A page-turning cold case investigation, Dead Flowers is an intriguing, multi-layered story perfect for fans of Kate Atkinson's Case Histories and British crime dramas like Line of Duty and Unforgotten.
About the book

Hardened by ten years on the murder squad, DNA analyst Doctor Sian Love has seen it all. So when she finds human remains in the basement of her new home, she knows the drill. Except this time it's different. This time, it's personal... A page-turning cold case investigation, Dead Flowers is an intriguing, multi-layered story perfect for fans of Kate Atkinson's Case Histories and British crime dramas like Line of Duty and Unforgotten.