Mr Blue

by Edward Bunker

Mr Blue

  • ISBN-13: 9781842432709
  • Author(s): Edward Bunker
  • Subject: Biography: general|biography & autobiography: general
  • Publisher: No Exit Press
  • Imprint: No Exit Press
  • Publication Date: 02-05-2008
  • Format: p/b

Availability: In stock

£16.99
Destined to be a bestseller in the tradition of Mr Nice' and 'The Guvnor,' this is the paperback edition of Edward Bunker's long-awaited autobiography. It tells the true story of a life that ranges far beyond the imagination of most fiction writers: 25 years in prison, author of four hugely successful crime novels, a spell on the FBI's 10 most wanted list, a role as Mr Blue in Tarantino's 'Reservoir Dogs,' and that's just for starters. With sales already over 5,000 in hardback, this riveting story of a life that mixes crime and culture should sell and sell.'
About the book

Destined to be a bestseller in the tradition of Mr Nice' and 'The Guvnor,' this is the paperback edition of Edward Bunker's long-awaited autobiography. It tells the true story of a life that ranges far beyond the imagination of most fiction writers: 25 years in prison, author of four hugely successful crime novels, a spell on the FBI's 10 most wanted list, a role as Mr Blue in Tarantino's 'Reservoir Dogs,' and that's just for starters. With sales already over 5,000 in hardback, this riveting story of a life that mixes crime and culture should sell and sell.'

Books by this Author