Patchwork Helps A Friend

by Jacqueline Schmidt
Patchwork Helps A Friend
  • ISBN-13: 9781576876428
  • Author(s): Jacqueline Schmidt
  • Subject: Picture books|picture books
  • Publisher: Simon And Schuster Group USA
  • Imprint: Pow!
  • Publication Date: 12-09-2013
  • Format: h/b

Availability: Temporarily unavailable

£15.99
The first picture book from beloved illustrator Jacqueline Schmidt of Screech Owl Design introduces the adorable stuffed bear Patchwork, whose adventures begin in this fun-to-read aloud tale of a bear and his friends. A sweetly illustrated tale of friendship about a patchwork bear and his threadbare pal that celebrates what friends can accomplish when they work together, Patchwork Helps A Friend is perfect for fans of Laura Vaccaro Seeger's Dog and Bear (Roaring Brook Press, 2007).
About the book

The first picture book from beloved illustrator Jacqueline Schmidt of Screech Owl Design introduces the adorable stuffed bear Patchwork, whose adventures begin in this fun-to-read aloud tale of a bear and his friends. A sweetly illustrated tale of friendship about a patchwork bear and his threadbare pal that celebrates what friends can accomplish when they work together, Patchwork Helps A Friend is perfect for fans of Laura Vaccaro Seeger's Dog and Bear (Roaring Brook Press, 2007).